Accommodation

We greet you in our library-room « Welcome » to answer all your questions kindly, we take advantage of this nice moment and this initial contact to give you all the information about your stay here, and to introduce you to your rooms and our guest home.

Decoration is neat and nice thanks to wallpapers, fabrics and assorted accessories. There are beams in every room and antique furniture that give off a lot of charm. For your comfort high quality bedding, double glazing and shutters.

  • see more +> Large sitting-room

    You can make the most of this room which is on the second floor. Very sweet room thanks to warm colours (orange and dark red).
    This room looks out onto the park. It is a real place for relaxation and conviviality. You can read books and tourist information. At your disposal, library, parlour game, books for kids, 3 places “sitting-room” and reception place.

  • see more +> Dining and living room

    This room is on the first floor. You can have breakfast here. Moreover, according to the weather, you can breakfast outside too. You’ll enjoy this nice moment when we meet you to answer your questions.
    Breakfast is copious and complete; several sorts of bread, pastries, sweets and home made jams, fruit juice, dairy products, milk, ham, eggs, cheese and so on...

  • see more +> The park - place for relaxation

    You‘ll enjoy quietness and relaxation. You can stroll in this nice park where you can see lots of trees, flowers and wonderful antique sweet-smelling, rose-trees. At night, there is light in the park. Orchard and red berries used for our jams. Sets of garden furniture for sunbathing with covers and towels. And if you want to freshen up... we installed a Gallo-roman shower outside! You can find shade under the renovated courtyard.

  • see more +> Wine cellar

    If you like regional wines, you can have a good time thanks to the great care we bring to this typical cellar. To help you to know and enjoy our regional wines, “Crus et Cépages”, a wine cellar situated in Bourges, listed, for our guests, several wines from selected wine growers : white, rose and red wines : Sancerre, Menetou, Reuilly. White wines : Quincy, Allier. Red wine : Chateaumeillant.

Hébergement

Nous vous accueillons dans notre bureau-bibliothèque "Bienvenue" pour répondre tranquillement à toutes vos questions et attentes, nous profitons de cet instant privilégié et de cette première prise de contact pour vous donner toutes les informations relatives à votre séjour, et vous présenter vos chambres d’hôtes.

La décoration est soignée et harmonieuse avec papiers, tissus et accessoires assortis. Les poutres sont présentes dans toutes les pièces, et les meubles anciens apportent beaucoup de charme. Pour votre confort, literie de qualité, double-vitrages et volets.

  • en savoir +> Le grand salon

    Cet espace au 1er étage aux coloris chauds mandarine et grenat, vous est complètement dédié.
    Avec vue sur le parc, le grand salon est le lieu de détente, de convivialité pour échanger, lire, consulter les documentations touristiques... A votre disposition : une bibliothèque, des jeux de Société, des livres pour les enfants, 3 espaces "salon" et un plateau d'accueil.

  • en savoir +> La salle à manger & le salon

    Dans notre salon-salle à manger au RdC nous vous accueillons pour votre petit déjeuner, qui peut être servi dans le parc selon la saison. Vous apprécierez ce moment convivial où nous nous retrouvons pour échanger et répondre à vos demandes.
    Le petit déjeuner est copieux et gourmand : différentes variétés de pain, viennoiseries, desserts et confitures "Maison", jus de fruits, laitages, jambon, œufs, fromages...

  • en savoir +> Le parc - L'espace détente

    Vous apprécierez calme et détente et pourrez flâner dans ce joli parc arboré et fleuri, de nombreux rosiers anciens ne demandent qu’à vous faire profiter de leur élégance et leur parfum. Le parc est éclairé le soir, le potager, le verger et les carrés de fruits rouges nous offrent les confitures du petit déjeuner. Salons de jardin, bains de soleil avec housse éponge et serviette fournies. Pour vous rafraîchir une douche extérieure "style gallo-romain" est installée ! Vous trouverez ombre sous le préau rénové.

  • en savoir +> La cave

    Si vous êtes amateurs de vins régionaux, beaucoup de soins ont été apportés à ce caveau typique pour passer un agréable moment. Afin de vous faire connaître et vous faire apprécier nos crus régionaux, la cave "CRUS et CEPAGES " à Bourges, a référencé pour les Hôtes de la Chaume des Buis différents vins en provenance de vignerons sélectionnés : En blanc, rouge, rosé : Sancerre, Menetou, Reuilly. En blanc : Quincy, vin de l’Allier et en rouge le Chateaumeillant.